Aphotic Transmissions Album Cover

Aphotic Transmissions

The most depraved and forsaken works I have ever promulgated and revealed, but by far some of the most earth shattering, emotional material I have ever produced. The motif is a play on some of the worst of human experiences: loss, suffering, disenchantment, and a lack of direction.

Aphotic Transmissions Album Information

Aphotic Transmissions, released in 2010, has 22 tracks and a total runtime of 1 hrs 2 min 15 sec.

Track Name Length
1 A Dark Love 1:19
2 Amara 1:55
3 Bad at Life 2:26
4 Conflicted 3:46
5 Defiler 3:44
6 Desperation 2:36
7 Empty Sky 1:38
8 Exciter Principle 2:44
9 Fireflies 3:45
10 Flames 2:17
11 Fly 2:50
12 Fly Unto Heaven 2:05
13 Incomplete 4:18
14 My Lie: Making love to a dream 2:26
15 Reflections on E.W. 5:03
16 Simple and Kind 1:50
17 Sorath: The Sun Demon (Aphotic Mix) 4:23
18 Sunfly 3:40
19 Sybil 2:08
20 The Hurt 3:18
21 Wishes 2:20
22 Zip Cord through Life 1:44

Currently Playing:

Press play to start the experience

Most songs are instrumental, except where indicated by a microphone. You can read the lyrics by clicking on the microphone icon

Let me know what you think! Give it a heart!

0 Show some love!

I shamelessly accept tips!

If you like my work, please consider helping me produce more by giving a small donation. Your help goes a long way! Plus, it just makes me feel good inside.